SKYBOARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

 

These terms and conditions govern any reservation of advertising space (hereinafter "the order") made by an advertiser or its agent (hereinafter collectively "the client") with SKYBOARD (hereinafter "the agency") as well as all offers of sale of advertising space made by the management to the customer, in view of the distribution of the advertisements of the customers in one of the media of the management.

Unless expressly agreed, any order placed with the management automatically entails the customer's acceptance of these general conditions notwithstanding any clause to the contrary appearing in any document, in particular in its commercial documents.

 

1/ FORMATION OF THE CONTRACT

1.1. Information to be provided
In support of any order, the client must communicate to the management all technical information and other information required by the latter, including in particular those intended for its financial department.

1.2. Right of refusal
The management reserves the right to refuse any order from a customer at any time, without having to indicate the reasons, it being specified that such a refusal does not give rise to any right to compensation for the customer, and cannot exempt him payment for advertisements already inserted.

1.3. Validation of orders
To be able to be validated by the management, any online validation must reach it at the latest 1 week (7) working days before the desired date of the broadcast of the announcement, and subject to the approval by the management of the availability spaces available.

 

2/ EXECUTION OF THE CONTRACT

2.1 Delivery of items
The customer must provide the management with all the elements necessary for the distribution of the ad, including in particular text, photos, size, weight and animation in electronic format in the case of images, no later than five (5) working days before the first date of the announcement.

The advertiser broadcasts a story from their social page (or by sending us the elements in the absence of a social page) during the scheduled current month period.

The management then verifies that all the advertisements fulfill the distribution rules (including total transparency in the service of readers, with a mention of the sponsored nature), and that they are transmitted on time in order to guarantee the quality of reading, before to share it.

Failing this, the agency will not be required to broadcast the ad or the story, the customer remaining to owe it, at the very least, the sale price of the unused space.
.

2.2 Verification of execution
The customer having immediate and permanent online access to the support of the management undertakes to report to the management, from the first day of the broadcast of his advertisement, any lack of conformity with the specifications provided for in the contract.

After this period, the announcement will be deemed to be in conformity and the execution delivered not contestable.

2.3 Promotions
All promotions refer to the advertiser's sponsored page on Sortiraparis.com.

 

3/ DECLARATION

3.1 Declaration of the management
Unless expressly agreed, the management does not grant any exclusivity to the customer on the reserved advertising space.

Due to their strictly personal nature, the management denies the client the possibility of assigning to third parties, for any reason whatsoever, the rights which are contractually conferred on him.

3.2 Customer declaration
The customer assigns to the management all rights of use and reproduction of his advertisement for the entire duration of the contract.

He declares that it is his personal business to obtain all rights and authorizations necessary for the dissemination of any advertisement following one of his orders. He certifies, in particular, that the content of his advertisement will not contravene any regulations in force (in particular with regard to advertising, competition or intellectual property) and does not contain any defamatory or harmful aspect with regard to third parties.

The customer guarantees and undertakes to indemnify the management for all the material consequences of the recourses which would be formed by third parties considering themselves injured in any capacity whatsoever this evening by the broadcasting of any announcement following one of their orders.

 

4/ RESPONSIBILITY

4.1 Fault of the customer
Non-compliance by the customer with its obligations to deliver on time, as well as supply of all compliant elements not affected by technical defects, releases the management from any liability for the performance of the contract and deprives the customer of any right to termination, as well as to indemnity.

The customer also remains liable for the entire invoicing provided for in the contract for its entire duration.

4.2 Extraneous cause
The management is released from its obligation to broadcast following the occurrence of any fortuitous event or force majeure, or even any fact attributable to a third party or any other circumstance having a cause external or independent of the fact personal to the management, and directly or indirectly preventing it from fulfilling its obligations.

In these circumstances, any delay or lack of distribution cannot justify the cancellation of the order by the customer, nor entitle the latter to damages.

4.3 Limitation clause
In any case, the management can not be held liable for the payment of compensation or penalties of an amount greater than the sale price of the spaces reserved by the customer.

4.4 Liability for content
Each client company is responsible for the texts and photos published on Sortiraparis, and will be directly challenged in the event of copyright infringement. The publisher disclaims all liability for content put online by the company, moderation not including the search for copyright.

 

5/ DISTRIBUTION PRICE

5.1 Tarif applicable
The rate applicable to one or more advertisements is that in force at the time the offer is sent by the management. It remains applicable throughout the duration of the contract. The prices are denominated in euros and calculated excluding taxes. Consequently, they will be increased by the VAT rate and the costs applicable on the day of the order.

5.2 Taxes and technical fees
Taxes and technical costs such as composition or shipping costs are not included in the price. They are entirely the responsibility of the customer and are invoiced to him directly in addition.

 

6/ PAYMENT TERMS

6.1 Billing
From the insertion order or the signed order form or the online validation, the corresponding invoice is sent by the management to the customer.

It includes the sale price of the spaces reserved by the customer plus, where applicable, taxes and technical costs. It is payable immediately by the customer by credit card, bank check or transfer, unless special dispensation granted by the management.

6.2 Default of payment
Any failure to pay an invoice on its due date automatically results in the suspension of the execution of the contract.

In addition, the agency may, at its convenience, make payable all sums due by the client for services already performed without prior formalities. In this case, all sums owed by the customer to the management which have thus become payable by operation of law will bear interest corresponding to one and a half times the legal rate from the date of the finding of default of payment by the management.

In addition, all costs of recovery of sums due to be incurred by the management will be borne by the customer.

6.3 Subscription to a referencing service
Regarding the subscription to an SEO service, you will be billed once a month on the date of your initial registration, and your card or bank account will be automatically debited. We can modify our subscriptions as well as the price of our service, however, any modification of pricing or of your subscriptions will only be applicable after a minimum period of 30 days following receipt of a notification from us. You can cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel your subscription, send us an e-mail at promotion@sortiraparis.com or cancel directly from your interface: the cancellation will be taken into account immediately for the current period, as well as the withdrawal of the article and all sponsored highlights.

Within 7 days after the 1st subscription, one of the "referencing" subscription offers from ‚ā¨499 can be canceled and refunded on simple request, via an e-mail to promotion@sortiraparis.com (a customer or similar group already reimbursed cannot request a second reimbursement). Outside of this framework to test our offerings, all other payments made are non-refundable, and we do not issue refunds or credits for periods billed.

6.4 Pausing the subscription
The customer is entitled to a fixed-term suspension called "Pause".

The customer can suspend his monthly subscription for a period of one (1), two (2) or three (3) months from his personal account.

The customer must choose the duration of the suspension, the maximum duration of which is therefore three (3) months. He cannot therefore accumulate successive suspensions.

The suspension will expire at the end of the chosen duration, unless the customer reactivates his subscription before the end.

At the end of the suspension, the broadcasting of the devices included in the subscription will resume automatically.

6.5 Penalty clause
Failure to pay by the due date results in the immediate payment of all sums remaining due and gives rise to the benefit of the management to compensation equal to fifteen percent (15%) of the total sums that have become due.

 

7/ DIVERS

7.1 Modification by the management
The management reserves the right to modify the terms of payment during the execution of the contract in the event of a deterioration in the financial situation and the guarantees of solvency presented by the customer.

7.2 Modification by the customer
Once the order has been accepted, customer requests for modification, postponement or cancellation of all or part of the contract must be made to the management in writing at least fifteen (15) days before the date of the first broadcast. provided for in the contract.

After this period, the customer must perform the contract purely and simply.

The management seized of a request made within this period, can accede to these requests in whole or in part, in which case it will send the customer an amendment to be validated within the period of seven (7) days from its receipt, under the conditions of article 1.3 above.

He can also pronounce the immediate termination of the contract, the customer remaining to owe him at least the sale price of the unused space.

7 .3 Jurisdiction
These general conditions are subject to French law.

The Commercial Court of PARIS will have sole jurisdiction for any dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of any contract referring to the present.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE SKYBOARD

Les prĂ©sentes conditions gĂ©nĂ©rales gouvernent toute rĂ©servation d’espace publicitaire (ci-aprĂšs « l’ordre ») effectuĂ©es par un annonceur ou son mandataire (ci-aprĂšs collectivement « le client ») auprĂšs de SKYBOARD (ci-aprĂšs « la rĂ©gie ») ainsi que toutes offres de vente d’espace publicitaire faites par la rĂ©gie au client, Ă  la vue de la diffusion des annonces du clients dans l’un des supports de la rĂ©gie.

Sauf convention expresse, tout ordre passé à la régie emporte de plein droit de la part du client adhésion aux présentes conditions générales nonobstant toute clause contraire figurant dans tout document notamment dans ses documents commerciaux.

 

1/ FORMATION DU CONTRAT

1.1. Information Ă  fournir
A l’appui de tout ordre, le client doit communiquer Ă  la rĂ©gie toutes informations techniques et autres renseignements requis par ce dernier, dont notamment ceux destinĂ©s Ă  son service financier

1.2. Droit de refus
La rĂ©gie se rĂ©serve le droit de refuser tout ordre d’un client Ă  tout moment, sans avoir Ă  en indiquer les motifs, Ă©tant prĂ©cisĂ© qu’un tel refus ne fait naĂźtre au profit du client aucun droit Ă  indemnitĂ©, et ne saurait le dispenser du paiement des annonces dĂ©jĂ  insĂ©rĂ©es.

1.3. Validation des ordres
Pour pouvoir ĂȘtre validĂ© par la rĂ©gie, toute validation en ligne doit lui parvenir au plus tard 1 semaine (7) jours ouvrĂ©s avant la date souhaitĂ©e de la diffusion de l’annonce, et sous rĂ©serve de l’agrĂ©ment par la rĂ©gie de la disponibilitĂ© des espaces disponibles.

 

2/ EXECUTION DU CONTRAT

2.1 Remise des éléments
Le client doit fournir Ă  la rĂ©gie tous les Ă©lĂ©ments nĂ©cessaires Ă  la diffusion de l’annonce, dont notamment texte, photos, taille, poids et animation sous format Ă©lectronique dans le cas des images, au plus tard cinq (5) jours ouvrĂ©s avant la premiĂšre date de diffusion de l’annonce.

L’annonceur diffuse une story depuis sa page sociale (ou en nous envoyant les Ă©lĂ©ments en l’absence de page sociale) pendant la pĂ©riode du mois courant prĂ©vu.

La rĂ©gie vĂ©rifie ensuite que toutes les annonces remplissent les rĂšgles de diffusion (dont une transparence totale au service des lecteurs, avec une mention du caractĂšre sponsorisĂ©), et qu’elles sont bien transmises dans les dĂ©lais afin de garantir la qualitĂ© de lecture, avant de la partager.

À dĂ©faut, la rĂ©gie ne sera pas tenue de diffuser l’annonce ou la story, le client restant lui devoir, Ă  tout le moins, le prix de vente de l’espace non utilisĂ©
.

2.2 VĂ©rification d’exĂ©cution
Le client ayant un accĂšs en lignĂ© immĂ©diat et permanent au support de la rĂ©gie s’engage Ă  signaler Ă  la rĂ©gie, dĂšs le premier jour de la diffusion de son annonce, tout dĂ©faut de conformitĂ© avec les spĂ©cifications prĂ©vues au contrat.

PassĂ© ce dĂ©lai, l’annonce sera rĂ©putĂ©e conforme et l’exĂ©cution dĂ©livrĂ© non contestable.

2.3 Promotions
L’ensemble des promotions renvoie vers la page sponsorisĂ©e de l’annonceur sur Sortiraparis.com.

 

3/ DECLARATION

3.1 Déclaration de la régie
Sauf convention expresse, la rĂ©gie ne concĂšde aucune exclusivitĂ© au client sur l’espace publicitaire rĂ©servĂ©.

En raison de leur caractÚre strictement personnel, la régie dénie au client la possibilité de céder à des tiers, à quelque titre que ce doit, les droits qui lui sont contractuellement conférés.

3.2 DĂ©claration du client
Le client cĂšde Ă  la rĂ©gie tous droits d’utilisation et de reproduction de son annonce pour toute la durĂ©e d’exĂ©cution du contrat.

Il dĂ©clare faire son affaire personnelle de l’obtention de tous droits et autorisations nĂ©cessaires pour la diffusion de toute annonce consĂ©cutive Ă  un de ses ordres. Il certifie, en particulier, que le contenu de son annonce ne contreviendra Ă  aucune rĂ©glementation en vigueur (notamment en matiĂšre de publicitĂ©, de concurrence ou de propriĂ©tĂ© intellectuelle) et ne comporte aucun aspect diffamatoire ou dommageable Ă  l’égard des tiers.

Le client garantit et s’engage Ă  indemniser la rĂ©gie de toutes les consĂ©quences matĂ©rielles des recours qui seraient formĂ©s par des tiers s’estimant lĂ©sĂ©s Ă  quelque titre que ce soir par la diffusion de toute annonce consĂ©cutive Ă  un de ses ordres.

 

4/ RESPONSABILITE

4.1 Faute du client
Le non-respect par le client de ses obligations de remise dans les dĂ©lais, comme de fourniture de tous Ă©lĂ©ments conformes et non affectĂ©s de dĂ©fauts techniques, dĂ©gage la rĂ©gie de toute responsabilitĂ© quant Ă  l’exĂ©cution du contrat et prive le client de tout droit Ă  rĂ©siliation, comme Ă  indemnitĂ©.

Le client reste par ailleurs redevable de l’entiĂšre facturation prĂ©vue au contrat pour toute sa durĂ©e.

4.2 Cause Ă©trangĂšre
La rĂ©gie est libĂ©rĂ©e de son obligation de diffusion par suite de la survenance de tout cas fortuit ou de force majeure, ou encore de fait tout imputable Ă  un tiers ou tout autre circonstance ayant une cause extĂ©rieure ou indĂ©pendante du fait personnel Ă  la rĂ©gie, et l’empĂȘchant directement ou non de remplir ses obligations.

Dans ces circonstances, tout retard ou dĂ©faut de diffusion ne peut justifier la rĂ©siliation de l’ordre par le client, ni de donner droit Ă  ce dernier Ă  des dommages et intĂ©rĂȘts.

4.3 Clause limitative
En tout Ă©tat de cause, la rĂ©gie ne saurait ĂȘtre tenu au paiement d’indemnitĂ©s ou pĂ©nalitĂ©s d’un montant supĂ©rieur au prix de vente des espaces rĂ©servĂ©s par le client.

4.4 Responsabilité des contenus
Chaque entreprise cliente est responsable des textes et photos publiĂ©s sur Sortiraparis, et sera directement mise en cas en cas de droits d’auteurs non respectĂ©s. L’éditeur se dĂ©gage de toute responsabilitĂ© suite Ă  des contenus mis en ligne par l’entreprise, la modĂ©ration n’incluant pas la recherche de droits d’auteurs.

 

5/ PRIX DE DIFFUSION

5.1 Tarif applicable
Le tarif applicable Ă  une ou plusieurs annonces est celui en vigueur au moment de l’envoi de l’offre par la rĂ©gie. Il reste applicable pendant toute la durĂ©e du contrat. Les prix sont libellĂ©s en euros et calculĂ©s hors taxes. Par voie de consĂ©quence, ils seront majorĂ©s du taux de TVA et des frais applicables au jour de la commande.

5.2 Taxes et frais techniques
Les taxes et frais techniques tels que notamment les frais de composition ou d’expĂ©dition ne sont pas compris dans le tarif. Ils sont entiĂšrement Ă  la charge du client et lui sont facturĂ©s directement en sus.

 

6/ CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

6.1 Facturation
A compter de l’ordre d’insertion ou du bon de commande signĂ© ou de la validation en ligne, la facture correspondante est adressĂ©e par la rĂ©gie au client.

Elle comporte le prix de vente des espaces réservés par le client majoré, le cas échéant, des taxes et frais techniques. Elle est payable immédiatement par le client par CB, chÚque bancaire ou virement, sauf dérogation spéciale accordée par la régie.

6.2 DĂ©faut de paiement
Tout dĂ©faut de paiement d’une facture Ă  son Ă©chĂ©ance entraĂźne de plein droit la suspension de l’exĂ©cution du contrat.

De surcroĂźt, la rĂ©gie peut Ă  sa convenance rendre exigible toutes les sommes dues par le client au titre des prestations dĂ©jĂ  exĂ©cutĂ©es sans formalitĂ©s prĂ©alables. En ce cas, toutes les sommes dues par le client Ă  la rĂ©gie devenues ainsi exigibles de plein droit porteront intĂ©rĂȘts correspondant Ă  une fois et demi le taux lĂ©gal Ă  compter du constat de dĂ©faut de paiement par la rĂ©gie.

Au surplus, tous frais de recouvrement des sommes dues devant ĂȘtre engagĂ©s par la rĂ©gie seront Ă  la charge du client.

6.3 Abonnement à un service de référencement
Concernant l’abonnement Ă  un service de rĂ©fĂ©rencement, il vous sera facturĂ© une fois par mois Ă  la date de votre inscription initiale, et votre carte ou votre compte bancaire sera automatiquement dĂ©bitĂ©e. Nous pouvons modifier nos abonnements ainsi que le prix de notre service, toutefois, toutes modifications de tarification ou de vos abonnements ne seront applicables qu'aprĂšs un dĂ©lai minimum de 30 jours suivant la rĂ©ception d'une notification de notre part. Vous pouvez rĂ©silier votre abonnement Ă  tout moment. Pour rĂ©silier votre abonnement, envoyez-nous un e-mail Ă  promotion@sortiraparis.com ou bien rĂ©siliez directement depuis votre interface : la rĂ©siliation sera prise en compte immĂ©diatement pour la pĂ©riode en cours, de mĂȘme que le retrait de l’article et de toutes les mises en avant sponsorisĂ©es.

Dans les 7 jours aprĂšs la 1Ăšre souscription, une des offres d'abonnement "rĂ©fĂ©rencement" Ă  partir de 499€ peut ĂȘtre annulĂ©e et remboursĂ©e sur simple demande, via un e-mail Ă  promotion@sortiraparis.com (un client ou groupe assimilĂ© dĂ©jĂ  remboursĂ© ne pouvant redemander un second remboursement). En dehors de ce cadre permettant de tester nos offres, tous les autres paiements rĂ©alisĂ©s sont non remboursables, et nous n'accordons aucun remboursement ou crĂ©dit pour les pĂ©riodes facturĂ©es.

6.4 Mise en pause de l'abonnement
Le client a droit à une suspension à durée déterminée dite "Mise en pause".

Le client peut suspendre son abonnement mensuel pour une durée d'un (1), deux (2) ou trois (3) mois depuis son compte personnel.

Le client doit choisir la durée de la suspension dont la durée maximale est donc de trois (3) mois. Il ne peut donc cumuler des suspensions successives.

La suspension expirera au terme de la durée choisie, sauf si le client réactive son abonnement avant le terme.

A la fin de la suspension, la diffusion des dispositifs inclus dans l'abonnement reprendra automatiquement.

6.5 Clause pénale
Le dĂ©faut de paiement Ă  l’échĂ©ance fixĂ©e entraĂźnant l’exigibilitĂ© immĂ©diate de toutes les sommes restantes dues et donne lieu au profit de la rĂ©gie Ă  une indemnitĂ© Ă©gale Ă  quinze pour cent (15%) de la totalitĂ© des sommes devenues exigibles.

 

7/ DIVERS

7.1 Modification par la régie
La rĂ©gie se rĂ©serve le droit de modifier les conditions de rĂšglement en cours d’exĂ©cution du contrat en cas de dĂ©gradation de la situation financiĂšre et des garanties de solvabilitĂ© prĂ©sentĂ©es par le client.

7.2 Modification par le client
Une fois l’ordre acceptĂ©, les demandes du client tendant Ă  obtenir modification, le report ou l’annulation de tout ou partie du contrat doivent ĂȘtre faites Ă  la rĂ©gie par Ă©crit au moins quinze (15) jours avant la date de la premiĂšre diffusion prĂ©vue au contrat.

Passé ce délai, le client devra exécuter le contrat purement et simplement.

La rĂ©gie saisie d’une demande faite dans ce dĂ©lai, peut accĂ©der Ă  ces demandes en tout ou partie, auquel cas il adressera au client un avenant Ă  valider dans le dĂ©lai de sept (7) jours Ă  compter de sa rĂ©ception, dans les conditions de l’article 1.3 ci-dessus.

Il peut Ă©galement prononcer la rĂ©siliation immĂ©diate du contrat, le client restant lui devoir Ă  tout le moins le prix de vente de l’espace non utilisĂ©.

7 .3 Compétence
Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français.

Le Tribunal de Commerce de PARIS sera seul compĂ©tent pour tout litige relatif Ă  l’interprĂ©tation ou l’exĂ©cution de tout contrat faisant rĂ©fĂ©rence aux prĂ©sentes.